Secteurs / Juridique

Des spécialistes
du langage juridique

yellow-yellow-bar

Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous offrons immanquablement une précision, une efficacité et une fiabilité exceptionnelles à nos clients du secteur juridique.

Nous comprenons l'impact plus large de nos services de traduction et d'interprétation, et nous ne travaillons donc qu'avec des linguistes pleinement qualifiés, natifs et spécialisés dans le domaine. Combiné à une équipe dédiée de chefs de projet hautement expérimentés et à des protocoles de contrôle de la qualité accrédités ISO, nous assurons toujours une livraison de nos services de haute qualité et dans les délais, vous aidant ainsi à réussir votre activité juridique.

Secteurs / Juridique

Des spécialistes
Language-Specialists

blue-yellow-bar.svg

Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous offrons immanquablement une précision, une efficacité et une fiabilité exceptionnelles à nos clients du secteur juridique.

We appreciate the wider impact of our translation and interpreting services, so only work with fully qualified, native and subject matter-specialist linguists. Combined with a dedicated team of highly experienced project managers and ISO-accredited quality control protocols, we can consistently ensure high-quality and timely delivery of our provision, supporting you in achieving successful outcomes from your legal activity.

Des spécialistes
Language-Specialists

blue-yellow-bar.svg

Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous offrons immanquablement une précision, une efficacité et une fiabilité exceptionnelles à nos clients du secteur juridique.

We appreciate the wider impact of our translation and interpreting services, so only work with fully qualified, native and subject matter-specialist linguists. Combined with a dedicated team of highly experienced project managers and ISO-accredited quality control protocols, we can consistently ensure high-quality and timely delivery of our provision, supporting you in achieving successful outcomes from your legal activity.

Nos services linguistiques de qualité

yellow-yellow-bar

Nous pouvons prendre en charge vos dossiers multilingues venant des quatre coins de la Terre grâce à nos services de traduction et d'interprétation qui couvrent plus de 140 langues sur plus de 100 marchés.

Grâce à un processus rigoureux de recrutement et d'information des linguistes, à l'utilisation des technologies de traduction les plus récentes et au maintien de processus de contrôle de la qualité éprouvés, nous offrons une solution de haute qualité, rapide et rentable pour répondre à vos besoins précis.

Nos services comprennent :

yellow-yellow-bar

Les traductions certifiées

de documents pour :

  • Les traductions de découverte

  • Les traductions de propriété intellectuelle

  • Les services de traduction dans le secteur juridique des entreprises

  • Les traductions commerciales et contractuelles

  • Les traductions en droit financier

  • Les traductions de documents d'immigration

  • Autres documents personnalisés

La transcription pour :

  • Les déclarations de témoins

  • Les audiences judiciaires

  • Les transcriptions PACE (Police and Criminal Evidence) et IUC (Interview Under Caution)

  • Les entretiens avec la police, les avocats et les autorités locales

Interprétation, y compris :

  • Interprétation consécutive

  • Interprétation simultanée

  • L'interprétation judiciaire

  • Interprétation en langue des signes britannique (BSL)

Types de certification

Nous offrons tous les niveaux de certification, y compris les certificats d'authenticité, les traductions notariées, les traductions légalisées et les traductions assermentées.

inner-border-top-mobile.svg

Certificat d'authenticité

Le niveau le plus élémentaire de la traduction certifiée est un certificat d'authenticité. Il s'agit d'un type de certification courant, généralement exigé par les tribunaux britanniques, le ministère de l'Intérieur, les universités, les compagnies d'assurance et tout autre organisme nécessitant un certain degré d'assurance pour une traduction professionnelle et précise.

Les documents qui nécessitent généralement une traduction certifiée comprennent les certificats de naissance, les certificats de mariage, les diplômes, les formulaires de réclamation, les déclarations de témoins et les ensembles de preuves.

inner-border-bottom-mobile.svg
inner-border-top-mobile.svg

Traductions notariées

Celles-ci sont souvent exigées par certains organismes gouvernementaux et autres organismes juridiques.

Lors de la réalisation d'une traduction notariée, le processus de traduction est le même, mais nous apportons ensuite la traduction devant un notaire public et jurons un affidavit, attestant de l'exactitude de la traduction. L'affidavit sera contresigné par le notaire, apposé de son sceau officiel et relié avec le document traduit et le document source original. Une chose importante à noter est que pour les traductions notariées, nous devons recevoir les copies papier originales des documents sources, car celles-ci devront être incluses dans la liasse scellée.

Les documents qui nécessitent généralement une traduction notariée comprennent les statuts, les actes, les fiches de paie et les relevés bancaires.

inner-border-bottom-mobile.svg
inner-border-top-mobile.svg

Traductions légalisées

Lorsque les traductions sont soumises à un organisme officiel en dehors du Royaume-Uni, y compris des agences gouvernementales étrangères, une traduction légalisée sera généralement requise. Une traduction légalisée suit le même processus qu'une traduction notariée, mais une fois la notarisation terminée, le document traduit est ensuite transmis au Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO). Le FCO examinera l'affidavit et ajoutera une apostille. L'apostille agit comme une reconnaissance officielle par le gouvernement britannique que l'affidavit a été assermenté sous la supervision d'un notaire enregistré et donne au document traduit une force de loi égale dans toute juridiction signataire de la Convention de La Haye.

Les documents qui nécessitent généralement une traduction légalisée sont ceux qui sont traduits pour être soumis à un organisme ou une agence gouvernementale dans une juridiction en dehors du Royaume-Uni.

inner-border-bottom-mobile.svg
inner-border-top-mobile.svg

Traductions assermentées

Sworn

Translations

Au Royaume-Uni, il n'existe pas de traducteur assermenté. Cependant, dans de nombreuses autres juridictions, dont la France, l'Espagne et une grande partie de l'Europe, les traducteurs peuvent demander à être contrôlés par les tribunaux. Ce processus leur donne le droit de se qualifier en tant que traducteur assermenté. Cela signifie qu'ils peuvent certifier les traductions qu'ils effectuent et que ces traductions assermentées seront ensuite acceptables pour les tribunaux et autres organismes officiels de leur pays.

inner-border-bottom-mobile.svg

Découvrez nos services de traduction

Mission Translate possède une accréditation ISO pour la qualité et les services de traduction

yellow-yellow-bar
ISO-9001-2015-badge-white2.png
ISO-17100-2015-badge-white2.png
ISO-27001-2013-badge-white2.png

Témoignages et études de cas

blue-yellow-bar.svg

SUIVEZ NOTRE HISTOIRE

blue-blue-bar.svg
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.
  • UK: +44 (0) 121 296 9870

  • US: +1 (347) 391 0672

Bureau européen :

Kandoy House, 2 Fairview Strand, Dublin 3, D03 R8P3

  • EU: +44 (0) 121 296 9870

fr_FRFrench

Sectors / Legal

The Legal
Language Specialists

yellow-yellow-bar

For over 20 years, we have consistently delivered exceptional accuracy, efficiency and reliability for our clients in the legal sector.

We appreciate the wider impact of our translation and interpreting services and so we only work with fully qualified, native and subject matter-specialist linguists. Combined with a dedicated team of highly experienced project managers and ISO-accredited quality control protocols, we can consistently ensure high-quality and timely delivery of our services, supporting you to achieve successful outcomes with your legal activity.

Sectors / Legal

The Legal
Language-Specialists

blue-yellow-bar.svg

For over 20 years, we have consistently delivered exceptional accuracy, efficiency and reliability for our clients in the legal sector.

We appreciate the wider impact of our translation and interpreting services, so only work with fully qualified, native and subject matter-specialist linguists. Combined with a dedicated team of highly experienced project managers and ISO-accredited quality control protocols, we can consistently ensure high-quality and timely delivery of our provision, supporting you in achieving successful outcomes from your legal activity.

The Legal
Language-Specialists

blue-yellow-bar.svg

For over 20 years, we have consistently delivered exceptional accuracy, efficiency and reliability for our clients in the legal sector.

We appreciate the wider impact of our translation and interpreting services, so only work with fully qualified, native and subject matter-specialist linguists. Combined with a dedicated team of highly experienced project managers and ISO-accredited quality control protocols, we can consistently ensure high-quality and timely delivery of our provision, supporting you in achieving successful outcomes from your legal activity.

Our Quality Language Services

yellow-yellow-bar

We can support your multilingual cases from every corner of the globe with our translation and interpreting services, which cover more than 140 languages in over 100 markets.

Through stringent linguist recruitment and briefing process, the use of the latest translation technology and by upholding proven quality control processes, we can provide a high-quality, quick and cost-effective solution to meet your exact requirements.

Our services include:

yellow-yellow-bar

Certified document

translations for:

  • Discovery translations

  • Intellectual property translations

  • Corporate legal sector translation services

  • Commercial and contract translations

  • Financial law translations

  • Immigration document translations

  • Other bespoke documents

Transcription for:

  • Witness statements

  • Court hearings

  • PACE (Police and Criminal Evidence) and IUC (Interview Under Caution) transcription

  • Police, solicitor and local authority interviews

Interpreting, including:

  • Consecutive interpreting

  • Simultaneous interpreting

  • Court interpreting

  • British Sign Language (BSL) interpreting

Types of Certification:

We offer all levels of certification, including Certificates of Authenticity, Notarised Translations, Legalised Translations and Sworn Translations.

inner-border-top-mobile.svg

Certificate of Authenticity

The most basic level of certified translation is a certificate of authenticity. This is a common type of certification, which is generally required by the UK courts, the Home Office, universities, insurance companies and any other body needing some degree of assurance of a professional and accurate translation.

Documents that typically require certified translation include birth certificates, marriage certificates, degree certificates, claim forms, witness statements and evidence bundle.

inner-border-bottom-mobile.svg
inner-border-top-mobile.svg

Notarised Translations

These are often required by certain government agencies and other legal bodies.

When producing a notarised translation, the translation process is the same but we then take the translation before a notary public and swear an affidavit, attesting to the accuracy of the translation. The affidavit will be countersigned by the notary, affixed with their official seal and bound together with the translated document and the original source document. One important thing to note is that for notarised translations, must be provided with the original hard copies of the source documents, as these will need to be included in the sealed bundle.

Documents that typically required notarised translation include articles of association, deeds, payslips and bank statements.

inner-border-bottom-mobile.svg
inner-border-top-mobile.svg

Legalised Translations

Where translations are being submitted to an official body outside the UK, including foreign governmental agencies, then a legalised translation will usually be required. A legalised translation follows the same process as a notarised translation, but after the notarisation has been completed the translated document is then taken to the Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO). The FCO will review the affidavit and add an apostille. The apostille acts as an official recognition by the UK government that the affidavit has been sworn under the supervision of a registered notary public, and will give the translated document equal force of law in any jurisdiction that is a signatory to the Hague Convention.

Documents that typically require legalised translation are those being translated for submission to a governmental body or agency in a jurisdiction outside the UK.

inner-border-bottom-mobile.svg
inner-border-top-mobile.svg

Sworn Translations

Sworn

Translations

In the UK, there is no such thing as a sworn translator. However, in many other jurisdictions, including France, Spain and much of Europe, translators can apply to be vetted by the courts. This process gives them the right to call themselves a sworn translator. This means that they can certify translations that they complete and that these sworn translations will then be acceptable to the courts and other official bodies in their country.

inner-border-bottom-mobile.svg

Discover our translation services

Mission Translate is ISO-accredited for Quality and Translation Services

qms-9001
qms-17100

Testimonials and Case Studies

blue-yellow-bar.svg

FOLLOW OUR STORY

blue-blue-bar.svg
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • US: +1 (347) 391 0672

European Office:

Kandoy House, 2 Fairview Strand, Dublin 3, D03 R8P3

  • EU: +44 (0) 121 296 9870

Download our jargon-busting glossary to get more from your translation services.

In this free e-book, we break down some of the most queried terms from the translation industry, giving you crystal clear clarity on how to get the best from our service provision.

Popup Form

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.